Bus Tickets from
Nandyala to Vijayawada

on 09-Dec-2019
Fare Starts From
Total Buses
Total Seats
Total Operators
Approx. Distance
Approx. Duration
6 Hrs
  • Diwakar Road Lines

    2+1, Sleeper/Seater, Non-AC, Non-Video

      10:30 PM

    Boarding Points
    Shanthiram Medical clg 10:20 PM
    Nandyala 10:30 PM
    6:30 Hrs

      05:00 AM

    Dropping Points
    Benz Circle 05:00 AM
    Varadi 05:00 AM
    RTC Bus Stand 05:00 AM
    Rs 480 /600
  • Morning Star Travels

    2+1, Brand New Gold Class Sleeper, AC, Non-Video

      11:15 PM

    Boarding Points
    Shanthi ram hospital and college 10:50 PM
    Nandyala 11:15 PM
    Shamkalva 11:20 PM
    Bommala satram 11:25 PM
    NunePally Bridge 11:30 PM
    Aiahlur Metta 11:35 PM
    7:15 Hrs

      06:30 AM

    Dropping Points
    Mangalgiri ByPass 06:20 AM
    Tadepalli 06:30 AM
    RTC Bus Stand 07:00 AM
    ntr circle 07:00 AM
    Rs 630 /690

Nandyala to Vijayawada Bus Timings & Fare

Bus OperatorFirst BusLast BusDurationAction
Diwakar Road Lines10:30 PM10:30 PM6 Hrs 30 Mins View Price
Morning Star Travels11:15 PM11:15 PM7 Hrs 15 Mins View Price

Nandyala to Vijayawada Bus Types

Various types of buses serving passengers from Nandyala to Vijayawada

  • 2+1, Brand New Gold Class Sleeper, AC, Non-Video
  • 2+1, Sleeper/Seater, Non-AC, Non-Video

Nandyala to Vijayawada Bus Operators

Number of promising operators from Nandyala to Vijayawada

  • Diwakar Road Lines
  • Morning Star Travels

Boarding Points in Nandyala

Most of the buses pass through several boarding points in this route, A few are listed below:

  • aiahlur metta
  • bommala satram
  • nandyala
  • nunepally bridge
  • shamkalva
  • shanthi ram hospital and college
  • shanthiram medical clg

Dropping Points in Vijayawada

Most of the buses stop at several dropping points in this route, A few are listed below:

  • benz circle
  • hanumanpeta
  • mangalgiri bypass
  • rtc bus stand
  • rtc bus stand
  • tadepalli
  • varadi

About Nandyala

Nandyala or Nandyal is a significant town located in the Kurnool district of Andhra Pradesh. Nandyal was originally called as Nandalluru, it derives its name from Nandi the vehicle of Lord Shiva and has nine sacred Lord Shiva Temples known as Nava Nandi surrounding the region. These nine temples namely Mahanandi, Shivanandi, Vinayakanandi, Somanandi, Prathamanandi, Garudanandi, Suryanandi, Krishnanandi (also called Vishnunandi), and Naganandi are the major attractions of the region. Of which Mahanandi draws in the most number of tourists. The town serves as the educational, commercial and trade and industrial hub of the region. Apart from that tourists can also visit the Gundla Brahmeswaram Wildlife Sanctuary, Jagajjanani Temple.

About Vijayawada

Vijayawada literally translates to The Place of Victory. It is also known as Bezawada and is located on the banks of the Krishna River, bounded by the lndrakeeladri Hills on the west and the Budameru River on the north. It is known as the business capital of Andhra Pradesh. It is best known as a major trading hub of India. The face of the city is slowing changing with its tremendous growth in every aspect and modern lifestyle. This Andhra city is popular in traditional Indian delicacies

Top Routes from Nandyala

Top Routes from Vijayawada

Top Routes To Vijayawada

No Seat Selected
Maximum Seat Selected
No Boarding Point Selected
No Dropping Point Selected
Cancellation Policy
Sign Up Form
Reset Password
Reset Password
Journey Date
30% off on selected service
Mobile Number Verification
OTP Expired

Your OTP has been expired. Please press "Resend OTP" button.

Sign In