Bus Tickets from
Hubli to Bangalore

on 18-Oct-2019
Fare Starts From
Total Buses
Total Seats
Total Operators
Approx. Distance
Approx. Duration
6 Hrs
  • NTA Express

    1+2, Sleeper/Seater, Non-AC, Non-Video

      11:00 PM

    Boarding Points
    Shiggaon 11:45 PM
    Bankapur Toll Nh4 Bypass 11:59 PM
    7:30 Hrs

      06:30 AM

    Dropping Points
    Jahalli Cross 06:30 AM
    Yeshvantpur 06:45 AM
    Anand RAO Circle 07:00 AM
    Kalasipalyam 07:15 AM
    Rs 329 /399
  • National Express NTHO

    2+1, Sleeper, Non-AC, Non-Video

      11:15 PM

    Boarding Points
    Hubli Old Bus Stand 11:30 PM
    6:45 Hrs

      06:00 AM

    Dropping Points
    8TH MILE 05:15 AM
    Yeshwanthpur( Govardhan Theater) 05:25 AM
    Anad Rao Circle 05:55 AM
    Majestic 06:05 AM
    Corporation circle 06:15 AM
    Kalasipalyam(Pickup Van/Bus) 06:20 AM
    Rs 342
  • Kadri Travels

    2+1, Hitech Sleeper, Non-AC, Non-Video

      10:15 PM

    Boarding Points
    Hubli Bus Stop 09:25 PM
    Vidyanagar BVB Engineering College Hubli 08362742225 09:35 PM
    Hubli Old Bus stop 10:10 PM
    Shiggaon Bypass PB Hwy 11:30 PM
    Bankapur Toll Nh4 Bypass 08362742225 11:50 PM
    8:00 Hrs

      06:15 AM

    Dropping Points
    Tumkur bypass (Batwadi bypass) 04:45 AM
    Nelamangala Bypass 9972585318 05:30 AM
    Makali 05:40 AM
    Madnayakahalli Bus Stop 05:50 AM
    Parle G Toll 05:55 AM
    8th Mail 06:00 AM
    Jahalli Cross 06:05 AM
    Majestic 06:10 AM
    Yeswanthpur 06:20 AM
    Navarang Circle 06:30 AM
    Majestic Busstand 06:45 AM
    Rs 349 /450
  • Sanjana Travels

    2+1, Sleeper, Non-AC

      11:45 PM

    Boarding Points
    Hubli glass house 11:45 PM
    7:45 Hrs

      07:30 AM

    Dropping Points
    Parle G Toll gate 06:30 AM
    8TH MILE 06:30 AM
    Majestic Anand Rao Circle(Pickup Van/Bus) 07:00 AM
    Rs 350 /399
  • Reshma Travels

    1+2, Hitech Sleeper, Non-AC, Non-Video

      11:00 PM

    Boarding Points
    Neeligin Road- oppTirumala Trade Centre 11:00 PM
    Shiggaon 11:40 PM
    Shiggaon I B (BY PASS) 11:45 PM
    8:06 Hrs

      07:06 AM

    Dropping Points
    8TH MILE 05:35 AM
    Jalhalli Cross 05:40 AM
    Goraguntepalya 05:42 AM
    Yashawanthpura Near Govardhan Theatre 05:47 AM
    Rajaji Nagar Navarang Circle 05:55 AM
    Navaranga Circle 05:56 AM
    Malleshwaram 05:57 AM
    sheshadri puram 06:00 AM
    Anand Rao Circle 06:15 AM
    Corperation Circle 06:20 AM
    Race Course Road 06:25 AM
    Lalbaugh West Gate 06:30 AM
    Lalbaugh Main Gate 06:32 AM
    Netkalappa Circle 06:35 AM
    Jayanagara 4th Block 06:40 AM
    J P Nagar Near Raghavendra Swamy Mata 06:45 AM
    Jaynagar 9th Block 06:55 AM
    Jayadeva Hospital 06:57 AM
    Arekere Gate 06:58 AM
    VijayaBank Colony RK 07:00 AM
    Vijaya bank colony 07:00 AM
    Rs 400 /550

Hubli to Bangalore Bus Timings & Fare

Bus OperatorFirst BusLast BusDurationAction
Deepthi Travels11:30 PM11:30 PM6 Hrs 0 Mins View Price
Sugama Tourists10:00 PM11:00 PM7 Hrs 0 Mins View Price
Suraj Travels(KN)11:30 PM11:30 PM7 Hrs 0 Mins View Price
Khushi Tourist11:30 PM11:30 PM6 Hrs 0 Mins View Price
S.S. Tourist10:00 PM10:00 PM8 Hrs 0 Mins View Price

Hubli to Bangalore Bus Types

Various types of buses serving passengers from Hubli to Bangalore

  • 2+1 Non A/C Sleeper
  • 2+1, Sleeper Hitech Air Bus, Non-AC, Non-Video
  • 2+1, Sleeper, AC, Non-Video
  • 1+2, Sleeper/Seater, Non-AC
  • 1+2, Sleeper, Non-AC
  • 1+2, Sleeper Hitech Air Bus, Non-AC, Non-Video

Hubli to Bangalore Bus Operators

Number of promising operators from Hubli to Bangalore

  • Deepthi Travels
  • Durgamba Motors
  • Kadri Travels
  • Kamat Bus
  • Khushi Tourist
  • Kukkeshree Travels

Boarding Points in Hubli

Most of the buses pass through several boarding points in this route, A few are listed below:

  • bankapur toll nh4 bypass
  • bankapur toll nh4 bypass 08362742225
  • eurekha junction
  • gabbur toll plaza hubli
  • gokul road akshay park
  • gokul road near nehru nagar water tank
  • hubli

Dropping Points in Bangalore

Most of the buses stop at several dropping points in this route, A few are listed below:

  • yeshwantpur (govardhan thater)
  • 8 th mile circle
  • 8 th mile (rachana travels)
  • 8th mile
  • 8th mail
  • 8th mile
  • 8th mile(rachana travels)

About Hubli

Hubli, also known as Hubballi, is an agglomerating city in the state of Karnataka. The name Hubballi literally means Hu - flower and Balli - creeper in Kannada It is the fastest growing city of the only after the capital, Bangalore. Hubli is a major city of this district and is a famous industrial town. This city has become an important commercial centre for trade, crops including cotton, chili pepper and peanuts are grown aplenty in the surrounding rural agricultural areas. The city is noted for its handloom textile units and cotton ginning and processing mills. It is also the headquarters of North Western Karnataka Road Transport Corporation. Chandramouleshwara Temple, Shri Siddharoodha Math, Moorusavir Math, Unkal Lake, Navagraha Jain Temple, Nrupatunga betta are some of the tourist spots present in Hubli.

About Bangalore

Bangalore also known as Bengaluru, is the capital of the Indian state of Karnataka. Once called the Garden City of India and the Pensioner's Paradise, which is now a large, cosmopolitan city with a large working population. Bangalore is the major center of India's IT industry, popularly known as the Silicon Valley of India. It offers plenty of interesting sightseeing attractions for its tourists, for instance Lalbagh botanical garden, Cubbon park, ISKCON Temple, Tipu Sultan

Top Routes from Hubli

Top Routes To Hubli

Top Routes from Bangalore

Top Routes To Bangalore

No Seat Selected
Maximum Seat Selected
No Boarding Point Selected
No Dropping Point Selected
Cancellation Policy
Sign Up Form
Reset Password
Reset Password
Journey Date
30% off on selected service
Mobile Number Verification
OTP Expired

Your OTP has been expired. Please press "Resend OTP" button.

Sign In