Bus Tickets from
Hospet to Bangalore

on 18-Jul-2019
Fare Starts From
Total Buses
Total Seats
Total Operators
Approx. Distance
Approx. Duration
6 Hrs
  • GPR Travels

    2+1 Non A/C Sleeper

      11:00 PM

    Boarding Points
    Hospet 11:00 PM
    6:00 Hrs

      05:00 AM

    Dropping Points
    8th Mile 05:00 AM
    Jalahalli Cross 05:05 AM
    Govardhan Theatre 05:10 AM
    Navarang Circle 05:15 AM
    Majestic 05:30 AM
    Corporation Circle 05:45 AM
    Jayanagar 4th Block 06:00 AM
    JP Nagar East End Circle 06:05 AM
    Jayadeva Hospital 06:10 AM
    BTM Layout 06:15 AM
    Silk Board 06:25 AM
    HSR Layout 06:30 AM
    Agara 06:35 AM
    Bellandur 07:00 AM
    Marathalli 07:15 AM
    Rs 399
  • Sanjana Travels

    2+1, Sleeper, Non-AC

      11:10 PM

    Boarding Points
    Hospet 11:10 PM
    7:20 Hrs

      06:30 AM

    Dropping Points
    Tumkur Byepass 05:55 AM
    Nelmangla tollgate 06:10 AM
    8TH MILE 06:15 AM
    Majestic Anand Rao Circle(Pickup Van/Bus) 06:50 AM
    Rs 400
  • Sugama Tourists

    2+1, Air Suspension Sleeper/Seater, Non-AC, Non-Video

      10:45 PM

    Boarding Points
    Kamalapur New Bus Stand 10:30 PM
    Hospet 10:45 PM
    Hospet KSRTC Bus Stand 10:50 PM
    Markandeshwara Temple 10:55 PM
    Mariyammanahalli 11:00 PM
    7:15 Hrs

      06:00 AM

    Dropping Points
    8th mile Bus Stop T Dasarahalli 05:30 AM
    Gurgunte Palya 05:40 AM
    Yeshwanthpur Goverdana Manish 05:45 AM
    Navarang Circle 05:50 AM
    Mejestic ( Anand Rao Circle ) 06:00 AM
    Race Course Road 06:01 AM
    Corporation 06:02 AM
    Lalbagh Main Gate 06:05 AM
    Lalbagh West Gate 06:06 AM
    Netkallappa circle 06:07 AM
    Nagasandra Circle(Pickup Van/Bus) 06:08 AM
    South End Road K R Road 06:09 AM
    Jayanagar 4th Block(Pickup Van/Bus) 06:10 AM
    Raghavendra Swamay Mata 06:13 AM
    Canara Navranga 06:15 AM
    Jayanagar 9 Th Block 06:15 AM
    JD Mara Signal 06:17 AM
    Jayadeva Hospital Signal 06:17 AM
    Bilekahalli Gate (D) 06:18 AM
    Panduranga Nagar / Bannergatta Road 06:19 AM
    Vijaya bank colony 06:20 AM
    Rs 410 /510
  • Meenakshi Bus

    2+1, Gold Class Sleeper, Non-AC, Video

      11:15 PM

    Boarding Points
    T B Dam Circle 11:00 PM
    Hospet 11:10 PM
    6:45 Hrs

      06:00 AM

    Dropping Points
    JALAHALLI(Pickup Van/Bus) 05:20 AM
    Goraguntepalya 05:25 AM
    8TH MILE 05:30 AM
    yeshwantpur 05:30 AM
    Anandrao Circle 06:00 AM
    Rs 450 /650
  • Indira Travels

    2+1, Sleeper, Non-AC, Non-Video

      10:00 PM

    Boarding Points
    Hospet 10:00 PM
    MK Temple 10:10 PM
    APMC Circle 10:15 PM
    MM Halli 10:30 PM
    Kudligi 10:55 PM
    7:40 Hrs

      05:40 AM

    Dropping Points
    Anandrao Circle 05:35 AM
    Majestic Gandhinagar 05:40 AM
    Corperation Circle 05:45 AM
    Lalbagh Main Gate 05:50 AM
    Jaynagara 4th Block 06:00 AM
    Jayanagara 9th Block 06:10 AM
    Arekere Gate HSBC 06:20 AM
    Rs 450

Hospet to Bangalore Bus Timings & Fare

Bus OperatorFirst BusLast BusDurationAction
GANESH TOURS AND HOLIDAYS11:00 PM11:00 PM7 Hrs 0 Mins View Price
Pooja Travels11:15 PM11:15 PM6 Hrs 45 Mins View Price
Sugama Tourists10:30 PM11:00 PM7 Hrs 0 Mins View Price
SRS Travels and Logistics Private Limited10:30 PM11:45 PM6 Hrs 30 Mins View Price
Sachin Kumar Travels11:00 PM11:00 PM6 Hrs 45 Mins View Price

Hospet to Bangalore Bus Types

Various types of buses serving passengers from Hospet to Bangalore

  • 2+1 Non A/C Sleeper
  • 2+1, Sleeper, AC
  • 2+1, Sleeper Hitech Air Bus, Non-AC, Non-Video
  • 2+1, Gold Class Sleeper, Non-AC, Video
  • 2+1, Sleeper, Non-AC, Non-Video
  • 2+1, Sleeper, Non-AC

Hospet to Bangalore Bus Operators

Number of promising operators from Hospet to Bangalore

  • GPR Travels
  • Go Tour Travels & Holidays
  • Greenline Travels
  • Indira Travels
  • Meenakshi Bus

Boarding Points in Hospet

Most of the buses pass through several boarding points in this route, A few are listed below:

  • apmc checkpost
  • apmc circle
  • hospet
  • hospet ksrtc bus stand
  • hospet near govt bus stand
  • hospet s r e travels
  • kamalapur new bus stand

Dropping Points in Bangalore

Most of the buses stop at several dropping points in this route, A few are listed below:

  • yeshwantpur (govardhan thater)
  • 8 th mail
  • 8th mile
  • 8th mail
  • 8th mile
  • 8th mile bus stop t dasarahalli
  • agara

About Hospet

Hospet also known as Hospete is a major town, located in the Bellary district of Karnataka. Built by Krishna Deva Raya in 1520 AD, the town sits on the Tungabhadra River.The city was originally named Nagalapura; however, people referred to the city as Hosa Pete, which meant New City. Hospet serves as a gateway to the Hampi ruins, with numerous tourists setting Hopset as their base to discover nearby regions. There are several towns and geographical marvels that serve as the main tourist attraction of the region like the Tungabhadra Dam, Royal Palace, Lotus Mahal, Omkareshwar Temple, Chakra Vana, Anantashayana Temple and much more.

About Bangalore

Bangalore also known as Bengaluru, is the capital of the Indian state of Karnataka. Once called the Garden City of India and the Pensioner's Paradise, which is now a large, cosmopolitan city with a large working population. Bangalore is the major center of India's IT industry, popularly known as the Silicon Valley of India. It offers plenty of interesting sightseeing attractions for its tourists, for instance Lalbagh botanical garden, Cubbon park, ISKCON Temple, Tipu Sultan

Top Routes from Hospet

Top Routes from Bangalore

Top Routes To Bangalore

No Seat Selected
Maximum Seat Selected
No Boarding Point Selected
No Dropping Point Selected
Cancellation Policy
Sign Up Form
Reset Password
Reset Password
Journey Date
30% off on selected service
Mobile Number Verification
OTP Expired

Your OTP has been expired. Please press "Resend OTP" button.

Sign In